Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


1. As per the Road Traffic Management Corporation’s (RTMC) national Law Enforcement Technical Committee (LETCOM) calendar and the KwaZulu-Natal Department of Transport Provincial Integrated Traffic Law Enforcement Committee (ITLEC).
2. Six (6) non- scheduled roadblocks per month in compliance with the Service Delivery Budget Implementation Plan (SDBIP).
3. Application of the High Accident Selective Law Enforcement Programme (HASLEP) at strategic areas.